Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine

College of Dentistry

Head John W. Hellstein
Location S356 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-9656
Website http://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPRM:8370:0800 Course Title is
Application of Critical Thinking
Subsession: Off-cycle
Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri May 31 00:00:00 CDT 2019
Start and end times: 9:00A - 3:00P 08/10/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 3:00P 09/28/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 3:00P 11/02/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 3:00P 12/14/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 3:00P 02/07/2019 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 3:00P 03/15/2019 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 3:00P 04/26/2019 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 3:00P 05/31/2019 Fri S384 DSB
Instructors: Nidhi Handoo (Primary Instructor), Teresa Marshall (Team Teacher)
1 s.h.
Open
0 of 25 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
One course found.