Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to College of Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

College of Dentistry

Dean Clark M. Stanford
Location N308 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7499
Registration Email DENT-Registrar-Sched@uiowa.edu
Website https://dentistry.uiowa.edu/
General Catalog https://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/
5 courses found, displaying all courses.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
DENT:8110:0800 Course Title is
D1 UI Interprofessional Education
Subsession: Off-cycle
Jan 27, 2023 - Feb 17, 2023
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 01/27/2023 Fri Arranged Location
Arranged Time Arranged Location
Instructors: Brendan Young (Primary Instructor)
0 s.h.
Delivery Mode:
Open
0 of 85 enrolled
DENT:8372:0800 Course Title is
Quality Assurance II
Subsession: Off-cycle
Feb 7, 2023 - Jun 27, 2023
Start and end times: 2:00P - 2:50P T 14B DSB 02/07/2023 - 03/21/2023
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P T 14B DSB 03/28/2023 - 04/18/2023
Start and end times: 2:00P - 2:50P T 14B DSB 04/25/2023 - 05/30/2023
Arranged Time Arranged Location
Instructors: Michael Kanellis (Primary Instructor), Bre Fettkether (Team Teacher)
1 s.h.
Delivery Mode:
Open
0 of 90 enrolled
DENT:8485:0805 Course Title is
Clinical Admissions Emergency
Subsession: Off-cycle
Jan 3, 2023 - Mar 10, 2023
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MTWThF CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P MTWThF CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/03/2023 Tue W220A DSB
Instructors: Alberto Gasparoni (Primary Instructor), Sundes Elfagih (Team Teacher), Melika Farshad (Team Teacher) more...
2 s.h.
Delivery Mode:
Open
0 of 80 enrolled
DENT:8485:0806 Course Title is
Clinical Admissions Emergency
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mar 20, 2023 - May 26, 2023
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MTWThF CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P MTWThF CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/21/2023 Tue W220AB DSB
Instructors: Alberto Gasparoni (Primary Instructor), Sundes Elfagih (Team Teacher), Melika Farshad (Team Teacher) more...
2 s.h.
Delivery Mode:
Open
0 of 80 enrolled
DENT:8489:0800 Course Title is
Clinical Practice and Professionalism V
Subsession: Off-cycle
Jan 6, 2023 - May 26, 2023
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/06/2023 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/18/2023 Wed W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/18/2023 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/18/2023 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/18/2023 Wed S290 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/07/2023 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/08/2023 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/15/2023 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 10:50A 02/17/2023 Fri S455 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/21/2023 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/07/2023 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/08/2023 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/08/2023 Wed W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/08/2023 Wed N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/22/2023 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/28/2023 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/30/2023 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/24/2023 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/03/2023 Mon N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/06/2023 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/10/2023 Mon S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/12/2023 Wed S290 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/12/2023 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/12/2023 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/12/2023 Wed W433 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/18/2023 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/27/2023 Thu S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/05/2023 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/02/2023 Tue S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/26/2023 Fri W215 DSB
Arranged Time Arranged Location
Instructors: Brian Howe (Primary Instructor), Robert Bowers (Team Teacher), Melika Farshad (Team Teacher) more...
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Delivery Mode:
Open
0 of 90 enrolled
5 courses found, displaying all courses.