Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to College of Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

College of Dentistry

Dean David C. Johnsen
Location N308 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-9650
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/
2 courses found, displaying all courses.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
DENT:8489:0800 Course Title is
Advanced Topics in Quality Assurance
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Tue May 14 00:00:00 CDT 2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/01/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/10/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/12/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/19/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/24/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/12/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/19/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/29/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/02/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 10:30A - 12:00P 11/07/2018 Wed N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/12/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 10:30A - 12:00P 11/14/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/15/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/20/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/04/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/12/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/08/2019 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/16/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/28/2019 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/14/2019 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/27/2019 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/18/2019 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/06/2019 Mon 14B DSB
Instructors: Michael Kanellis (Primary Instructor), Becky Todd (Team Teacher)
2 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
0 of 80 enrolled
DENT:8489:0801 Course Title is
Advanced Topics in Quality Assurance
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 CST 2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/01/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/21/2018 Tue N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/12/2018 Wed N212 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/19/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/22/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/30/2018 Tue S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/31/2018 Wed W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/02/2018 Fri W220A DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/07/2018 Wed N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/12/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/14/2018 Wed N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/07/2018 Fri W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/11/2018 Tue W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/03/2019 Thu W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/29/2019 Tue S288 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 02/15/2019 Fri W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 02/20/2019 Wed W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 02/25/2019 Mon W220AB DSB
Instructors: Michael Kanellis (Primary Instructor), Becky Todd (Team Teacher)
2 s.h.
Open
0 of 10 enrolled
2 courses found, displaying all courses.