Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Endodontics. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Endodontics

College of Dentistry

Head Fabricio Teixeira
Location S435 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7471
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/endodontics
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/endodontics/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
ENDO:8240:0800 Course Title is
Endodontics Preclinical Didactic
Subsession: Off-cycle
Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 04/17/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/30/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/01/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:30A 05/02/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:30P - 3:20P 05/07/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 05/08/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:30A 05/09/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 05/15/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:30A 05/16/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 05/17/2018 Thu 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 05/22/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 05/22/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:30A 05/23/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 05/24/2018 Thu 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 05/29/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:30A 05/30/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 05/31/2018 Thu 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 06/05/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 06/07/2018 Thu 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 06/12/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Instructors: Manuel Gomez (Primary Instructor), Bruno Das Neves Cavalcanti (Team Teacher), Lisa Harless (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exam
Start and end times: Thu Jun 14 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Thu Jun 14 16:50:00 CDT 2018 Thu Jun 14 13:00:00 CDT 2018
14ABC DSB
Other Exams
Description: PreClinical CBL Start and end times: Mon May 14 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon May 14 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Mon May 14 13:00:00 CDT 2018
S288 DSB
/
S290 DSB
/
S384 DSB
/
S422 DSB
/
S483 DSB
Description: PreClinical CBL Start and end times: Wed May 16 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Wed May 16 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Wed May 16 13:00:00 CDT 2018
S288 DSB
/
S290 DSB
/
S384 DSB
/
S422 DSB
/
S483 DSB
Start and end times: Mon May 21 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon May 21 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Mon May 21 13:00:00 CDT 2018
S288 DSB
/
S290 DSB
/
S384 DSB
/
S422 DSB
/
S483 DSB
Start and end times: Wed May 23 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Wed May 23 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Wed May 23 13:00:00 CDT 2018
S288 DSB
/
S290 DSB
/
S395 DSB
/
S422 DSB
/
S483 DSB
Start and end times: Wed May 30 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Wed May 30 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Wed May 30 13:00:00 CDT 2018
S288 DSB
/
S290 DSB
/
S384 DSB
/
S422 DSB
/
S483 DSB
Start and end times: Mon Jun 04 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon Jun 04 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Mon Jun 04 13:00:00 CDT 2018
S288 DSB
/
S290 DSB
/
S384 DSB
/
S422 DSB
/
S483 DSB
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
73 of 82 enrolled
One course found.