Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Family Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Family Dentistry

College of Dentistry

Head David C. Holmes
Location S313 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7322
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/family-dentistry
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/family-dentistry/
2 courses found, displaying all courses.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
FAMD:8495:0800 Course Title is
Treatment Planning and Sequencing
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 CDT 2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 07/30/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 07/30/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/03/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/07/2018 Tue S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/07/2018 Tue S422 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/07/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/10/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/14/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/15/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/16/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/17/2018 Fri W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/23/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/27/2018 Mon S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/27/2018 Mon W220B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/27/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/30/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/12/2018 Wed S288 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/12/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/12/2018 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/14/2018 Fri W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/17/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/19/2018 Wed S288 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/19/2018 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/19/2018 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/21/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/25/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 2:00P 09/27/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/01/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/09/2018 Tue W220A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 10/09/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/11/2018 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/12/2018 Fri W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/15/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/16/2018 Tue W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/18/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/23/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/24/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/25/2018 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/26/2018 Fri W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/01/2018 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/05/2018 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/06/2018 Tue W220A DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/07/2018 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/08/2018 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/14/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/14/2018 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/19/2018 Mon W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/27/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/03/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/05/2018 Wed W220A DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 2:00P 12/06/2018 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/10/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 12/11/2018 Tue W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/10/2019 Thu W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/11/2019 Fri W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/06/2019 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/06/2019 Wed S483 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/13/2019 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/13/2019 Wed S483 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/19/2019 Tue W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/20/2019 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/20/2019 Wed S483 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 03/06/2019 Wed S288 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 03/06/2019 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 03/27/2019 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 03/27/2019 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 03/27/2019 Wed S483 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 03/27/2019 Wed W333 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 04/03/2019 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 04/03/2019 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 04/03/2019 Wed S483 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 04/03/2019 Wed W333 DSB
Instructors: Brian Howe (Primary Instructor), Steven Anderson (Team Teacher), Christopher Barwacz (Team Teacher) more...
2 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
81 of 90 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
FAMD:8495:0801 Course Title is
Treatment Planning and Sequencing
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 CST 2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 07/30/2018 Mon 14AB DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 07/30/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/03/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/07/2018 Tue S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/07/2018 Tue S422 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/07/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/10/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/14/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/15/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/16/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/17/2018 Fri W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/23/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/27/2018 Mon S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/27/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/27/2018 Mon W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 08/30/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/12/2018 Wed S288 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/12/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/12/2018 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/14/2018 Fri W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/18/2018 Tue 14B DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/19/2018 Wed S288 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/19/2018 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 09/19/2018 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/21/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/25/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 2:00P 09/27/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/01/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/09/2018 Tue W220A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 10/09/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/11/2018 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/12/2018 Fri W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 10:20A 10/15/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/16/2018 Tue W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/18/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/23/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/24/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/25/2018 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 10/26/2018 Fri W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/01/2018 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/05/2018 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/06/2018 Tue W220A DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/07/2018 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/08/2018 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/14/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/14/2018 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/19/2018 Mon W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/27/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/03/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/05/2018 Wed W220A DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 2:00P 12/06/2018 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/10/2018 Mon W220A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 12/12/2018 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/10/2019 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/11/2019 Fri W220A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/06/2019 Wed S422 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/06/2019 Wed S483 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/13/2019 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/13/2019 Wed S483 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/19/2019 Tue W220A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/20/2019 Wed S395 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 02/20/2019 Wed S483 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 03/06/2019 Wed S288 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 03/06/2019 Wed S395 DSB
Instructors: Brian Howe (Primary Instructor), Steven Anderson (Team Teacher), Christopher Barwacz (Team Teacher) more...
2 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
0 of 20 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
2 courses found, displaying all courses.