Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Lifetime Leisure Skills. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

2 courses found, displaying all courses.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
LLS:1120:0001 Course Title is
Backpacking
Yellow River State Forest
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Sun Sep 30 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 6:30P - 8:20P 09/26/2018 Wed ORC HTRC
Start and end times: 5:00P - 11:59P 09/28/2018 Fri Yellow River State Forest Harpers Ferry
Start and end times: 12:00A - 11:59P 09/29/2018 Sat Yellow River State Forest Harpers Ferry
Start and end times: 12:00A - 5:00P 09/30/2018 Sun Yellow River State Forest Harpers Ferry
Instructors: none
1 s.h.
Registration Information:
Students may add Lifetime Leisure Skills classes on MyUI until 11:59 pm the day before the course begins. If the class is full, you may place yourself on the wait list. If you are unable to successfully add the course through MyUI, you may try to add by attending on the first class session.  Space is limited due to transportation, equipment, safety, and instruction limitations. Course fees are non-refundable if you drop the course after 11:59 pm the day before it starts. 
more
Open
0 of 12 enrolled
LLS:1120:0002 Course Title is
Backpacking
Yellow River State Forest
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Sun Oct 07 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 6:30P - 8:20P 10/03/2018 Wed ORC HTRC
Start and end times: 5:00P - 11:59P 10/05/2018 Fri Yellow River State Forest Harpers Ferry
Start and end times: 12:00A - 11:59P 10/06/2018 Sat Yellow River State Forest Harpers Ferry
Start and end times: 12:00A - 5:00P 10/07/2018 Sun Yellow River State Forest Harpers Ferry
Instructors: none
1 s.h.
Registration Information:
Students may add Lifetime Leisure Skills classes on MyUI until 11:59 pm the day before the course begins. If the class is full, you may place yourself on the wait list. If you are unable to successfully add the course through MyUI, you may try to add by attending on the first class session.  Space is limited due to transportation, equipment, safety, and instruction limitations. Course fees are non-refundable if you drop the course after 11:59 pm the day before it starts. 
more
Open
0 of 12 enrolled
2 courses found, displaying all courses.