Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

College of Dentistry

Head Kirk L. Fridrich
Location 51300 PFP (Pomerantz Family Pavilion )
Phone 319-356-1981
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-maxillofacial-surgery
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-maxillofacial-surgery/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OMFS:8115:0800 Course Title is
Anesthesia and Pain Control I
Subsession: Off-cycle
Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 CST 2018 - Wed May 09 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:20P 02/27/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 03/06/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 03/20/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 03/27/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 04/10/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 04/17/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 04/24/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 05/01/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Instructors: William Synan (Primary Instructor), Adam Holton (Team Teacher)
Professional Exams
Start and end times: Tue Apr 10 09:00:00 CDT 2018 - Tue Apr 10 10:50:00 CDT 2018 Tue Apr 10 09:00:00 CDT 2018
14BC DSB
Start and end times: Tue May 08 14:00:00 CDT 2018 - Tue May 08 15:50:00 CDT 2018 Tue May 08 14:00:00 CDT 2018
14BC DSB
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
56 of 82 enrolled
One course found.