Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

College of Dentistry

Head Kirk L. Fridrich
Location 51300 PFP (Pomerantz Family Pavilion )
Phone 319-356-1981
Registration Email DENT-Registrar-Sched@uiowa.edu
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-maxillofacial-surgery
General Catalog https://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-maxillofacial-surgery/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OMFS:8230:0800 Course Title is
Basic Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Subsession: Off-cycle
Aug 24, 2022 - Dec 15, 2022
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 08/24/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 08/31/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 09/07/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 09/14/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 09/21/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 09/28/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 10/05/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 10/12/2022 Wed 14ABC DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 10/19/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 10/26/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 11/02/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 11/09/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 11/16/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 11/30/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 12/07/2022 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 12:00P 12/15/2022 Thu 14ABC DSB
Instructors: William Synan (Primary Instructor), Kathy Francois (Course Supervisor)
2 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Delivery Mode:
Open
82 of 85 enrolled
One course found.