Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

College of Dentistry

Head Kirk L. Fridrich
Location 51300 PFP (Pomerantz Family Pavilion )
Phone 319-356-1981
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-maxillofacial-surgery
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-maxillofacial-surgery/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OMFS:8230:0800 Course Title is
Basic Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 CST 2018
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 08/22/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 08/29/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 09/05/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 09/12/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 09/19/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 10/03/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 10/17/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 10/23/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 10/31/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 11/07/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 11/14/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 11/28/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 3:30P - 5:20P 12/05/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 3:00P 12/13/2018 Thu 14BC DSB
Instructors: William Synan (Primary Instructor)
2 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
0 of 85 enrolled
One course found.