Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Operative Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPER:5234:CERT Course Title is
Select Applications Operative Dentistry
Subsession: Off-cycle
Sep 1, 2022 - Dec 8, 2022
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 09/01/2022 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 09/08/2022 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 09/22/2022 Thu S277 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 09/29/2022 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 10/06/2022 Thu S277 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 10/13/2022 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 10/20/2022 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 10/27/2022 Thu S277 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 11/03/2022 Thu S277 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 11/10/2022 Thu S277 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 11/17/2022 Thu S277 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 12/01/2022 Thu S277 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 12/08/2022 Thu W205 DSB
Instructors: Sandra Guzman-Armstrong (Primary Instructor)
1, 2 s.h.
Delivery Mode:
Open
4 of 12 enrolled
One course found.