Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Operative Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Operative Dentistry

College of Dentistry

Head Steven R. Armstrong
Location S229 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7207
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/operative
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/operative-dentistry/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPER:8120:0800 Course Title is
Dental Anatomy
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 CDT 2017 - Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 CST 2017
Start and end times: 1:00P - 3:20P 08/23/2017 Wed N200 DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 09/06/2017 Wed N200 DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 09/11/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 09/27/2017 Wed N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 08/21/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 08/21/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 08/25/2017 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 08/25/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 08/28/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 08/28/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/01/2017 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 09/01/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/06/2017 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/11/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/13/2017 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 09/13/2017 Wed N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:20P 09/15/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/22/2017 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 09/22/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/25/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 09/25/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 09/27/2017 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:20P 09/29/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 10/02/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 10/02/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 10/04/2017 Wed N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:30P 10/06/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 10/13/2017 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 10/13/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 10/16/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 10/16/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:20P 10/20/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 10/23/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 10/23/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 10/27/2017 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 10/27/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:20P 11/03/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 11/06/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:20P 11/06/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Instructors: Hanan Elgendy (Primary Instructor), Amira Ahmed (Team Teacher), Cristina De Mattos Pimenta Vidal (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exams
Start and end times: Mon Sep 18 13:00:00 CDT 2017 - Mon Sep 18 16:20:00 CDT 2017 Mon Sep 18 13:00:00 CDT 2017
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Mon Oct 09 13:00:00 CDT 2017 - Mon Oct 09 16:20:00 CDT 2017 Mon Oct 09 13:00:00 CDT 2017
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Mon Oct 30 13:00:00 CDT 2017 - Mon Oct 30 16:20:00 CDT 2017 Mon Oct 30 13:00:00 CDT 2017
N200 DSB
3 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Underway
80 of 85 enrolled
One course found.