Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Operative Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Operative Dentistry

College of Dentistry

Head Steven R. Armstrong
Location S229 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7207
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/operative
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/operative-dentistry/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPER:8122:0800 Course Title is
Operative Dentistry I
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 CST 2017 - Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 11/13/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 11/13/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 11/17/2017 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 11/17/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 11/20/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 11/20/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 11/27/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 11/27/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 12/01/2017 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 12/01/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 12/04/2017 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 12/04/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 12/08/2017 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 12/08/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 01/05/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 01/05/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 01/08/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 01/08/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 01/12/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 01/12/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 01/19/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 01/19/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 01/22/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 01/22/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 01/29/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 01/29/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 02/02/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 02/05/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 02/05/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 02/09/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 02/09/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 02/16/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 02/16/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 02/19/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 02/19/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 02/26/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/02/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 03/02/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 03/09/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 03/09/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/19/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 03/19/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 03/23/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 03/23/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 03/26/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 03/26/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/30/2017 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 03/30/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 04/02/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/06/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 04/06/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/09/2017 Sun 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 04/09/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/13/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 04/13/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 04/20/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 04/20/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 04/23/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 04/23/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/27/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 04/27/2017 Thu N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:30P 04/30/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 04/30/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/04/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 05/04/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/07/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 05/07/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/14/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 05/14/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/18/2018 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 05/18/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/21/2018 Mon 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 05/21/2018 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 06/01/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 06/01/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:50P 06/08/2018 Fri N200 DSB
Instructors: Natalia Restrepo-Kennedy (Primary Instructor), Amira Ahmed (Team Teacher), Cristina De Mattos Pimenta Vidal (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exams
Start and end times: Tue Jan 23 13:00:00 CST 2018 - Tue Jan 23 16:50:00 CST 2018 Tue Jan 23 13:00:00 CST 2018
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Fri Feb 02 13:00:00 CST 2018 - Fri Feb 02 14:30:00 CST 2018 Fri Feb 02 13:00:00 CST 2018
14AB DSB
Start and end times: Mon Feb 12 13:00:00 CST 2018 - Mon Feb 12 16:50:00 CST 2018 Mon Feb 12 13:00:00 CST 2018
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Mon Feb 26 13:00:00 CST 2018 - Mon Feb 26 14:30:00 CST 2018 Mon Feb 26 13:00:00 CST 2018
14BC DSB
Start and end times: Mon Mar 05 13:00:00 CST 2018 - Mon Mar 05 16:50:00 CST 2018 Mon Mar 05 13:00:00 CST 2018
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Mon Apr 02 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon Apr 02 14:30:00 CDT 2018 Mon Apr 02 13:00:00 CDT 2018
14BC DSB
Start and end times: Mon Apr 16 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon Apr 16 16:50:00 CDT 2018 Mon Apr 16 13:00:00 CDT 2018
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Mon Jun 04 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon Jun 04 14:00:00 CDT 2018 Mon Jun 04 13:00:00 CDT 2018
N208 DSB
Start and end times: Mon Jun 04 14:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon Jun 04 15:30:00 CDT 2018 Mon Jun 04 14:00:00 CDT 2018
14BC DSB
Start and end times: Mon Jun 11 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon Jun 11 17:00:00 CDT 2018 Mon Jun 11 13:00:00 CDT 2018
N200 DSB
Other Exams
Start and end times: Thu Feb 08 17:30:00 CST 2018 - Thu Feb 08 20:00:00 CST 2018 Thu Feb 08 17:30:00 CST 2018
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Tue Feb 27 17:30:00 CST 2018 - Tue Feb 27 21:00:00 CST 2018 Tue Feb 27 17:30:00 CST 2018
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Tue Mar 27 15:00:00 CDT 2018 - Tue Mar 27 17:30:00 CDT 2018 Tue Mar 27 15:00:00 CDT 2018
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Thu May 03 17:30:00 CDT 2018 - Thu May 03 20:30:00 CDT 2018 Thu May 03 17:30:00 CDT 2018
N200 DSB
Start and end times: Thu Jun 14 17:30:00 CDT 2018 - Thu Jun 14 21:00:00 CDT 2018 Thu Jun 14 17:30:00 CDT 2018
N200 DSB
6 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
1 of 85 enrolled
One course found.