Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Operative Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Operative Dentistry

College of Dentistry

Head Steven R. Armstrong
Location S229 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7207
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/operative
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/operative-dentistry/
2 courses found, displaying all courses.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPER:8370:0801 Course Title is
Operative Dentistry III
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 CDT 2017 - Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Start and end times: 8:00A - 12:00P 08/21/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/23/2017 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 08/23/2017 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/24/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MWThF CLINIC DSB 08/24/2017 - 11/03/2017
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P MWThF CLINIC DSB 08/24/2017 - 11/03/2017
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/25/2017 Fri W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/06/2017 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/07/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/08/2017 Fri W220B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/11/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/18/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/21/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/22/2017 Fri W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/02/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/04/2017 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/05/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/06/2017 Fri W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/16/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/18/2017 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/19/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/26/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/30/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/03/2017 Fri W205 DSB
Instructors: Justine Kolker (Primary Instructor), Steven Armstrong (Team Teacher), Deborah Cobb (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exam
Start and end times: Wed Nov 01 08:00:00 CDT 2017 - Wed Nov 01 09:00:00 CDT 2017 Wed Nov 01 08:00:00 CDT 2017
14A DSB
4 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Underway
22 of 30 enrolled
OPER:8370:0802 Course Title is
Operative Dentistry III
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 CST 2017 - Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 CST 2018
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/06/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/08/2017 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 11/08/2017 Wed S288 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/09/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MWThF CLINIC DSB 11/09/2017 - 12/15/2017
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MWThF CLINIC DSB 01/04/2018 - 01/12/2018
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MWThF CLINIC DSB 01/17/2018 - 02/01/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P MWThF CLINIC DSB 11/09/2017 - 12/15/2017
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P MWThF CLINIC DSB 01/04/2018 - 01/12/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P MWThF CLINIC DSB 01/17/2018 - 02/01/2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/10/2017 Fri S288 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/16/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/20/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/27/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/04/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/07/2017 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/08/2017 Fri W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/11/2017 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/10/2018 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/11/2018 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/19/2018 Fri W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/22/2018 Mon W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/24/2018 Wed W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/26/2018 Fri W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/29/2018 Mon W205 DSB
Instructors: Justine Kolker (Primary Instructor), Steven Armstrong (Team Teacher), Deborah Cobb (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exam
Start and end times: Wed Jan 31 08:00:00 CST 2018 - Wed Jan 31 09:00:00 CST 2018 Wed Jan 31 08:00:00 CST 2018
14B DSB
4 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
22 of 45 enrolled
2 courses found, displaying all courses.