Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine

College of Dentistry

Head John W. Hellstein
Location S356 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-9656
Website http://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPRM:8120:0800 Course Title is
Fundamentals of Oral Radiology
Subsession: Off-cycle
Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/20/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/27/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/03/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 3:50P 04/10/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:30A - 10:20A 04/17/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:30A - 10:20A 04/24/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:30A - 10:20A 05/01/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:30A - 10:20A 05/03/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:30A - 10:20A 05/04/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/07/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/14/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A 05/16/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/17/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A 05/18/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/21/2018 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A 05/23/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/25/2018 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/29/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/30/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Instructors: Trishul Allareddy (Primary Instructor), Sindhura Allareddy (Team Teacher), Saulo Sousa Melo (Team Teacher)
Professional Exam
Start and end times: Fri Jun 15 08:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Jun 15 11:50:00 CDT 2018 Fri Jun 15 08:00:00 CDT 2018
14BC DSB
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
56 of 82 enrolled
One course found.