Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine

College of Dentistry

Head John W. Hellstein
Location S356 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-9656
Website http://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPRM:8235:0800 Course Title is
Oral Pathology
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 CDT 2019
Start and end times: 10:00A - 11:50A 08/22/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 10:50A W 14A DSB 08/29/2018 - 09/19/2018
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A W 14A DSB 09/05/2018 - 09/12/2018
Start and end times: 4:00P - 4:50P 09/20/2018 Thu 14A DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 10:50A W 14A DSB 09/26/2018 - 10/24/2018
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A W 14A DSB 09/26/2018 - 10/03/2018
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A W 14A DSB 10/17/2018 - 10/24/2018
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:50P 10/26/2018 Fri 14ABC DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 10:50A W 14A DSB 10/31/2018 - 11/14/2018
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A W 14A DSB 11/07/2018 - 11/14/2018
Start and end times: 10:00A - 11:50A W 14A DSB 11/28/2018 - 12/05/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P Th 14A DSB 01/03/2019 - 02/14/2019
Start and end times: 4:00P - 4:50P 01/07/2019 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 4:00P - 4:50P 01/10/2019 Thu 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 01/11/2019 Fri 14AB DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50A 02/19/2019 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 02/22/2019 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A W 14A DSB 02/27/2019 - 03/13/2019
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A 03/27/2019 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 9:50A 04/03/2019 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 3:50P 04/05/2019 Fri 14A DSB
Arranged Time Arranged Location
Instructors: John Hellstein (Primary Instructor)
4 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Registration Information:
ARR time is for student work on weekly web-based case studies
Open
0 of 85 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
One course found.