Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine

College of Dentistry

Head John W. Hellstein
Location S356 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-9656
Website http://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPRM:8240:0800 Course Title is
Basic Pharmacology
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 CST 2018 - Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 01/03/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 01/09/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 01/10/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 01/16/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 01/23/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 01/24/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 01/31/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 02/07/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 02/13/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 02/14/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 02/21/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 02/27/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 02/28/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/07/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/20/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/21/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 03/27/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/28/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 04/03/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/04/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 04/10/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/11/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/18/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/25/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/02/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 05/09/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 3:50P 05/16/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 3:20P 05/23/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:20P 05/30/2018 Wed 14A DSB
Instructors: Karen Ann Baker (Primary Instructor)
Professional Exams
Start and end times: Fri Feb 09 13:00:00 CST 2018 - Fri Feb 09 14:20:00 CST 2018 Fri Feb 09 13:00:00 CST 2018
14AB DSB
Start and end times: Fri Mar 23 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Mar 23 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Fri Mar 23 13:00:00 CDT 2018
14AB DSB
Start and end times: Fri Mar 30 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Mar 30 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Fri Mar 30 13:00:00 CDT 2018
W220AB DSB
Start and end times: Fri Apr 27 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Apr 27 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Fri Apr 27 13:00:00 CDT 2018
14AB DSB
Start and end times: Fri May 04 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri May 04 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Fri May 04 13:00:00 CDT 2018
14AB DSB
Start and end times: Fri Jun 01 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Jun 01 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Fri Jun 01 13:00:00 CDT 2018
14AB DSB
Start and end times: Wed Jun 06 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Wed Jun 06 14:20:00 CDT 2018 Wed Jun 06 13:00:00 CDT 2018
14A DSB
3 s.h.
Open
73 of 85 enrolled
One course found.