Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine

College of Dentistry

Head John W. Hellstein
Location S356 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-9656
Website http://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine/
4 courses found, displaying all courses.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPRM:8360:0802 Course Title is
Clinical Oral Diagnosis
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 8:30A - 12:00P 08/20/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MTWThF CLINIC DSB 08/20/2018 - 09/28/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P ThF CLINIC DSB 08/20/2018 - 09/28/2018
Start and end times: 2:00P - 5:00P MW CLINIC DSB 08/20/2018 - 09/28/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 08/22/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 08/27/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 08/29/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 08/31/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 09/05/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 09/10/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 09/12/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 09/17/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 09/19/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 09/24/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 09/26/2018 Wed S422 DSB
Instructors: Nidhi Handoo (Primary Instructor), John Hellstein (Team Teacher), Aditi Jain (Team Teacher) more...
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
0 of 15 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
OPRM:8360:0803 Course Title is
Clinical Oral Diagnosis
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 8:30A - 12:00P 10/01/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MTWThF CLINIC DSB 10/01/2018 - 11/02/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P ThF CLINIC DSB 10/01/2018 - 11/02/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/03/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/08/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/10/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/12/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/15/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/17/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/22/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/24/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/29/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 10/31/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 5:00P MW CLINIC DSB 10/01/2018 - 11/02/2018
Instructors: Nidhi Handoo (Primary Instructor), John Hellstein (Team Teacher), Aditi Jain (Team Teacher) more...
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
0 of 85 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
OPRM:8360:0804 Course Title is
Clinical Oral Diagnosis
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 CST 2018 - Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 CST 2018
Start and end times: 8:30A - 12:00P 11/05/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MTWThF CLINIC DSB 11/05/2018 - 12/14/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P ThF CLINIC DSB 11/05/2018 - 12/14/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 11/07/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 11/12/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 11/14/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 11/16/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 11/19/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 11/26/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 11/28/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 12/03/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 12/05/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 12/10/2018 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 12/12/2018 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 5:00P MW CLINIC DSB 11/05/2018 - 12/14/2018
Instructors: Nidhi Handoo (Primary Instructor), John Hellstein (Team Teacher), Aditi Jain (Team Teacher) more...
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
0 of 85 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
OPRM:8360:0805 Course Title is
Clinical Oral Diagnosis
Subsession: Off-cycle
Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 CST 2019 - Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 CST 2019
Start and end times: 8:30A - 12:00P 01/03/2019 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P MTWThF CLINIC DSB 01/04/2019 - 02/07/2019
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P ThF CLINIC DSB 01/04/2019 - 02/07/2019
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/07/2019 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/09/2019 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/11/2018 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/14/2019 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/16/2019 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/21/2019 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/23/2019 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/28/2019 Mon S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 01/30/2019 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:00P 02/06/2019 Wed S384 DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 5:00P MW CLINIC DSB 01/03/2019 - 02/07/2019
Instructors: Nidhi Handoo (Primary Instructor), John Hellstein (Team Teacher), Aditi Jain (Team Teacher) more...
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
0 of 85 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
4 courses found, displaying all courses.