Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine

College of Dentistry

Head John W. Hellstein
Location S356 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-9656
Website http://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine/
4 courses found, displaying all courses.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPRM:8361:0802 Course Title is
Clinical Oral Radiology
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 CDT 2017 - Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/24/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/25/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/31/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/01/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/07/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/08/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/14/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/15/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/21/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/22/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/28/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/29/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Instructors: Saulo Sousa Melo (Primary Instructor), Sindhura Allareddy (Team Teacher), Veeratrishul Allareddy (Team Teacher) more...
ARR
Restricted for all students.
Underway
11 of 85 enrolled
OPRM:8361:0803 Course Title is
Clinical Oral Radiology
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 CDT 2017 - Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/05/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/06/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/12/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/19/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/20/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/26/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/27/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/02/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/03/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/13/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Instructors: Saulo Sousa Melo (Primary Instructor), Sindhura Allareddy (Team Teacher), Veeratrishul Allareddy (Team Teacher) more...
ARR
Restricted for all students.
Open
11 of 85 enrolled
OPRM:8361:0804 Course Title is
Clinical Oral Radiology
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 CST 2017 - Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 CST 2017
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/09/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/10/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/16/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/17/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/30/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/01/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/07/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/08/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/14/2017 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/15/2017 Fri S384 DSB
Instructors: Saulo Sousa Melo (Primary Instructor), Sindhura Allareddy (Team Teacher), Veeratrishul Allareddy (Team Teacher) more...
ARR
Restricted for all students.
Open
11 of 85 enrolled
OPRM:8361:0805 Course Title is
Clinical Oral Radiology
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 CST 2018 - Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 CST 2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/04/2018 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/05/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/11/2018 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/12/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/18/2018 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/19/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/25/2018 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/26/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 02/01/2018 Thu S384 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 02/02/2018 Fri S384 DSB
Instructors: Saulo Sousa Melo (Primary Instructor), Sindhura Allareddy (Team Teacher), Veeratrishul Allareddy (Team Teacher) more...
ARR
Restricted for all students.
Open
10 of 85 enrolled
4 courses found, displaying all courses.