Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine

College of Dentistry

Head John W. Hellstein
Location S356 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-9656
Website http://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/oral-pathology-radiology-medicine/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
OPRM:8368:0800 Course Title is
Applied Dental Pharmacology
Subsession: Off-cycle
Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 CST 2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P T 14B DSB 08/21/2018 - 09/04/2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 09/11/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 09/18/2018 Tue 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 09/25/2018 Tue 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 10/02/2018 Tue 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 10/09/2018 Tue 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 10/16/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 10/23/2018 Tue 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 10/30/2018 Tue 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 11/06/2018 Tue 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P T 14B DSB 11/13/2018 - 12/04/2018
Start and end times: 9:00A - 10:50A 12/11/2018 Tue 14ABC DSB
Instructors: Karen Ann Baker (Primary Instructor), Cindy Marek (Team Teacher)
2 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
84 of 85 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
One course found.