Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Preventive and Community Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Preventive and Community Dentistry

College of Dentistry

Head Daniel J. Caplan
Location N339 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7206
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/preventive
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/preventive-community-dentistry/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PCD:8116:0800 Course Title is
Fundamentals of Clinical Dentistry
Subsession: Off-cycle
Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 CDT 2017 - Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 CST 2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 10:50A 10/05/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A 10/05/2017 Thu N200 DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 12:20P 10/12/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 11:50A 11/28/2017 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 11:50A 11/30/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 12:00P - 1:00P 01/03/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 01/04/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 01/11/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 4:50P 01/04/2018 Thu CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:50P 08/29/2017 Tue CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:50P 09/05/2017 Tue CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:50P 01/18/2018 Thu CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:50P 01/25/2018 Thu CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 4:50P 02/01/2018 Thu CLINIC DSB
Instructors: Marsha Cunningham-Ford (Primary Instructor), Karen Ann Baker (Team Teacher), Daniel Caplan (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exams
Start and end times: Thu Oct 26 09:00:00 CDT 2017 - Thu Oct 26 11:50:00 CDT 2017 Thu Oct 26 09:00:00 CDT 2017
14ABC DSB
Start and end times: Mon Dec 11 13:00:00 CST 2017 - Mon Dec 11 14:50:00 CST 2017 Mon Dec 11 13:00:00 CST 2017
14BC DSB
Start and end times: Tue Jan 30 13:00:00 CST 2018 - Tue Jan 30 14:50:00 CST 2018 Tue Jan 30 13:00:00 CST 2018
N200 DSB
Other Exams
Start and end times: Tue Aug 22 13:00:00 CDT 2017 - Tue Aug 22 13:50:00 CDT 2017 Tue Aug 22 13:00:00 CDT 2017
14C DSB
Start and end times: Tue Aug 22 14:00:00 CDT 2017 - Tue Aug 22 16:50:00 CDT 2017 Tue Aug 22 14:00:00 CDT 2017
N212 DSB
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Underway
80 of 85 enrolled
One course found.