Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Preventive and Community Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Preventive and Community Dentistry

College of Dentistry

Head Daniel J. Caplan
Location N339 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7206
Registration Email dental-prevcomm@uiowa.edu
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/preventive
General Catalog https://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/preventive-community-dentistry/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PCD:8117:0800 Course Title is
Cariology and Preventive Therapies
Prerequisites: PCD:8116
Subsession: Off-cycle
Sep 23, 2021 - Dec 6, 2021
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 09/21/2021 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 09/28/2021 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 12:30P 10/04/2021 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:50A 10/05/2021 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A 10/06/2021 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 2:50P 10/12/2021 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 12:30P 10/19/2021 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 10/19/2021 Tue N208 DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 11:50A 10/21/2021 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:30A - 12:30P 10/28/2021 Thu 14ABC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 11/04/2021 Thu 14AB DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A 11/09/2021 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 11/09/2021 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 11:50A 11/11/2021 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 11/16/2021 Tue 14B DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 11:50A 11/17/2021 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 12:30P 11/29/2021 Mon 14AB DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 11/30/2021 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 12:45P - 2:50P 12/02/2021 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 12:00P 12/06/2021 Mon 14ABC DSB
Instructors: Teresa Marshall (Primary Instructor), Trishul Allareddy (Team Teacher), Jeffrey Banas (Team Teacher) more...
2 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Delivery Mode: Face to face
This course will be held in person in a University Classroom or instructional space.
Open
0 of 85 enrolled
One course found.