Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Preventive and Community Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Preventive and Community Dentistry

College of Dentistry

Head Daniel J. Caplan
Location N339 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7206
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/preventive
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/preventive-community-dentistry/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PCD:8119:0800 Course Title is
Behavioral Science I, IPE and Ethics
Subsession: Off-cycle
Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 CDT 2019
Start and end times: 1:30P - 4:30P 09/07/2018 Fri Arranged Location
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 10/30/2018 Tue W333 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 12:00P 11/01/2018 Thu W333 DSB
Start and end times: 10:30A - 12:00P 01/04/2019 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:20A 01/10/2019 Thu 14A DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 4:30P 01/17/2019 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 10:30A - 12:00P 01/22/2019 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 01/24/2019 Thu 14A DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 4:30P 01/24/2019 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 10:00A - 11:50A 01/29/2019 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:30P 01/29/2019 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 4:30P 01/31/2019 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/05/2019 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:50A 02/08/2019 Fri 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 3:50P 02/22/2019 Fri N212 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:20P 03/14/2019 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 04/11/2019 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 04/18/2019 Thu W205 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 10:15A 04/19/2019 Fri N212 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:15A 04/26/2019 Fri N212 DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 4:30P 05/21/2019 Tue W205 DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 4:30P 05/28/2019 Tue W205 DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 5:00P 06/04/2019 Tue W205 DSB
Start and end times: 12:30P - 5:00P 06/11/2019 Tue W205 DSB
Instructors: Cynthia Ann O'Toole (Primary Instructor), Azeez Butali (Team Teacher)
2 s.h.
Open
68 of 85 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
One course found.