Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Pediatric Dentistry. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Pediatric Dentistry

College of Dentistry

Head Karin Weber-Gasparoni
Location S201 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7479
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/pediatric
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/pediatric-dentistry/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PEDO:8240:0800 Course Title is
Pediatric Dentistry Diagnosis/Treatment
Subsession: Off-cycle
Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 CST 2018 - Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 01/04/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 01/08/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 01/11/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 01/17/2018 Wed 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 01/18/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 01/22/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 01/25/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 01/29/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 02/01/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 02/05/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 02/08/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 02/15/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 02/19/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 02/22/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 02/26/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 03/01/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 03/01/2018 Thu N208 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 03/05/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 03/08/2018 Thu N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 03/19/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 03/22/2018 Thu N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 03/26/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 03/29/2018 Thu N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 04/02/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 04/05/2018 Thu N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 04/09/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 04/12/2018 Thu N200 DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 2:50P 04/16/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Instructors: Cathy Skotowski (Primary Instructor), Karen Ann Baker (Team Teacher), Matthew Geneser (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exams
Start and end times: Mon Feb 12 13:00:00 CST 2018 - Mon Feb 12 14:50:00 CST 2018 Mon Feb 12 13:00:00 CST 2018
14AB DSB
Start and end times: Thu Apr 19 13:00:00 CDT 2018 - Thu Apr 19 14:50:00 CDT 2018 Thu Apr 19 13:00:00 CDT 2018
14AB DSB
3 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
71 of 82 enrolled
One course found.