Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Periodontics. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Periodontics

College of Dentistry

Head Gustavo Avila Ortiz
Location S452 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Phone 319-335-7407
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/periodontics
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/periodontics/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PERI:8120:0800 Course Title is
Periodontic Methods I
Subsession: Off-cycle
Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 CST 2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:50A 10/11/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:50P 10/16/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 10/23/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:50P 11/01/2018 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:50P 11/06/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:50P 11/13/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 11/27/2018 Tue 14A DSB
Start and end times: 2:00P - 3:50P 12/04/2018 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 10:50A 01/03/2019 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:50P 01/08/2019 Tue 14C DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:50P 01/10/2019 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 3:00P - 4:50P 01/15/2019 Tue 14C DSB
Instructors: Theodoros Katsaros (Primary Instructor), Kim Brogden (Team Teacher), Satheesh Elangovan (Team Teacher) more...
2 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
80 of 85 enrolled

Add To Scheduler
One course found.