Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Prosthodontics. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Prosthodontics

College of Dentistry

Head Julie A. Holloway
Location S424 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/prosthodontics
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/prosthodontics/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PROS:8124:0800 Course Title is
Tx Dentulous- Fixed Pros Post - Lecture
Prerequisites: PROS:8120 and PROS:8121 and PROS:8122 and PROS:8123
Subsession: Off-cycle
Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/21/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 03/28/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/04/2018 Wed 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/11/2018 Wed 14C DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/18/2018 Wed 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 04/25/2018 Wed 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/02/2018 Wed 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/16/2018 Wed 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/23/2018 Wed 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 05/30/2018 Wed 14BC DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 1:50P 06/06/2018 Wed 14BC DSB
Instructors: Zeina Al-Salihi (Primary Instructor), Maged Abdelaal (Team Teacher), Ahmed Mohamed Amr Aly Mahrous (Team Teacher)
Professional Exam
Start and end times: Tue Jun 13 13:00:00 CDT 2017 - Tue Jun 13 13:50:00 CDT 2017 Tue Jun 13 13:00:00 CDT 2017
14BC DSB
1 s.h.
Open
68 of 80 enrolled
One course found.