Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Prosthodontics. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Prosthodontics

College of Dentistry

Head Julie A. Holloway
Location S424 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/prosthodontics
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/prosthodontics/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PROS:8243:0800 Course Title is
Tx Part Edent: Single Tooth Imp - Pt Sim
Prerequisites: PROS:8240 and PROS:8241
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 CST 2017 - Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 CST 2017
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/06/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/06/2017 Mon N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/10/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/10/2017 Fri N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/13/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/13/2017 Mon N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/17/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/17/2017 Fri N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/20/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/20/2017 Mon N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/27/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 11/27/2017 Mon N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 12/01/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 12/01/2017 Fri N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 12/04/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 12/04/2017 Mon N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 12/08/2017 Fri N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 12/08/2017 Fri N208 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 12/11/2017 Mon N200 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 11:50A 12/11/2017 Mon N208 DSB
Instructors: Richard Williamson (Primary Instructor), Maged Abdelaal (Team Teacher), Omar Alburawi (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exam
Start and end times: Fri Dec 15 08:00:00 CST 2017 - Fri Dec 15 11:50:00 CST 2017 Fri Dec 15 08:00:00 CST 2017
N200 DSB
/
N208 DSB
1 s.h.
Open
80 of 85 enrolled
One course found.