Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Prosthodontics. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Prosthodontics

College of Dentistry

Head Julie A. Holloway
Location S424 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/prosthodontics
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/prosthodontics/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PROS:8246:0800 Course Title is
Tx Edentulous Patient: Rem CD Lecture
Prerequisites: PROS:8240 and PROS:8241 and PROS:8242 and PROS:8243 and PROS:8244 and PROS:8245
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/19/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/23/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/26/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 03/30/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/02/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/06/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/09/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/13/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/16/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/20/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/23/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/27/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 04/30/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/04/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/07/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/14/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/18/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/21/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 05/25/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 06/01/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 06/04/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 06/08/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Instructors: Kevin Tseng (Primary Instructor), Zeina Al-Salihi (Team Teacher), Piriya Boonsiriphant (Team Teacher) more...
Professional Exam
Start and end times: Mon Jun 11 08:00:00 CDT 2018 - Mon Jun 11 12:00:00 CDT 2018 Mon Jun 11 08:00:00 CDT 2018
14AB DSB
1 s.h.
Restricted for all students.
Open
75 of 82 enrolled
One course found.