Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Prosthodontics. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Prosthodontics

College of Dentistry

Head Julie A. Holloway
Location S424 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/prosthodontics
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/prosthodontics/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PROS:8365:0801 Course Title is
Prosthodontic Seminar
Subsession: Off-cycle
Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 CDT 2017 - Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 CST 2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 5:00P 08/24/2017 Thu W220A DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A F N212 DSB 09/01/2017 - 12/14/2017
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/12/2017 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/02/2017 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/04/2017 Mon 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 08/31/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/07/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/14/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/21/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 09/28/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/19/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/26/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/09/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/16/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/07/2017 Thu 14C DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 10/05/2017 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/23/2017 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 11/30/2017 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 12/14/2017 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 5:00P 08/28/2017 Mon N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A F N212 DSB 01/05/2018 - 02/02/2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/04/2018 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/11/2018 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/18/2018 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 01/25/2018 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 9:00A 02/01/2018 Thu N212 DSB
Instructors: Terry Lindquist (Primary Instructor), Maged Abdelaal (Team Teacher), Zeina Al-Salihi (Team Teacher) more...
2 s.h.
Underway
40 of 85 enrolled
One course found.