Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Prosthodontics. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Prosthodontics

College of Dentistry

Head Julie A. Holloway
Location S424 DSB (Dental Science Building )
Website https://www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/prosthodontics
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/dentistry/prosthodontics/
One course found.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PROS:8365:0801 Course Title is
Prosthodontic Seminar
Subsession: Off-cycle
Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 CST 2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 5:00P 08/20/2018 Mon N212 DSB
Start and end times: 11:00A - 12:00P 08/20/2018 Mon 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 08/24/2018 Fri 14A DSB
Start and end times: 1:00P - 5:00P 08/24/2018 Fri CLINIC DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 5:00P 08/27/2018 Mon N212 DSB
Start and end times: 9:00A - 12:00P 08/28/2018 Tue 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A Th 14B DSB 08/30/2018 - 09/27/2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A Th W220AB DSB 10/04/2018 - 10/11/2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A Th 14B DSB 10/18/2018 - 11/08/2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/15/2018 Thu W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 11/29/2018 Thu W220AB DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/06/2018 Thu 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 12/13/2018 Thu N212 DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A Th N212 DSB 01/03/2019 - 02/07/2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A F N212 DSB 09/07/2018 - 11/16/2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A F N212 DSB 11/30/2018 - 12/14/2018
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A F N212 DSB 01/04/2019 - 01/11/2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A F 14B DSB 01/18/2019 - 01/25/2019
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/01/2019 Fri 14B DSB
Start and end times: 8:00A - 8:50A 02/07/2019 Thu 14B DSB
Instructors: Terry Lindquist (Primary Instructor), Maged Abdelaal (Team Teacher), Zeina Al-Salihi (Team Teacher) more...
2 s.h.
Open
0 of 85 enrolled
One course found.