Skip to main content

Your search criteria narrowed your results to Psychological and Quantitative Foundations. Below is some additional contact information which may be useful.

Psychological and Quantitative Foundations

College of Education

Chair Timothy N. Ansley
Location 361 LC (Lindquist Center)
Phone 319-335-5411
Website https://education.uiowa.edu/pq
General Catalog http://catalog.registrar.uiowa.edu/education/psychological-quantitative-foundations/

 

College of Education Interdepartmental course offerings are listed under EALL and EHOP.

2 courses found, displaying all courses.
Course # Title Hours Notes Enrollments
PSQF:1050:0EXV Course Title is
Learning Online Successfully
Subsession: Off-cycle
Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 CST 2018 - Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 CST 2018
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:15P 01/16/2018 Tue WWW/Plus Meeting
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:15P 01/30/2018 Tue WWW/Plus Meeting
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:15P 02/27/2018 Tue WWW/Plus Meeting
Arranged Time World Wide Web
Instructors: Kathy Schuh (Course Supervisor)
2 s.h.
Delivery Mode: Web, Virtual Classroom
Registration Information:
Course includes three required synchronous online class sessions.
DCE Distance Course (EX*)
Open
7 of 20 enrolled
PSQF:1050:0EXW Course Title is
Learning Online Successfully
Subsession: Off-cycle
Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 CDT 2018 - Fri May 11 00:00:00 CDT 2018
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:15P 03/20/2018 Tue WWW/Plus Meeting
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:15P 04/03/2018 Tue WWW/Plus Meeting
Start and end times: 2:30P - 4:15P 05/01/2018 Tue WWW/Plus Meeting
Arranged Time World Wide Web
Instructors: Kathy Schuh (Course Supervisor)
2 s.h.
Delivery Mode: Web, Virtual Classroom
Registration Information:
Course includes three required synchronous online class sessions.
DCE Distance Course (EX*)
Open
0 of 20 enrolled
2 courses found, displaying all courses.